zum Inhalt springen

Top Chinese Universities introduced exchange opportunities to CHIN-KoBe scholarship students


From May 26th to June 16th, 2021, the University of Cologne China Office supported the Hans-Böckler Foundation (Hans-Böckler Stiftung) to organize a series of online events and invite 12 top Chinese universities to present the exchange opportunities for CHIN-KoBe's Internship students. With the network and expertise in China, the China Office reached out to these outstanding educational institutions from the non-first-tier cities to enable the diversity of choices. As Kick-off, DAAD Beijing gave a presentation about its facility and funding opportunities, and the ending presentation from the University of Cologne introduced the funding opportunities from China Scholarship Council.

The Chinese universities that participated in this online-presentation event are: 

(after the time series of presentations)

- Wuhan University, Wuhan

- Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan

- Yunan University, Kunmin

- Sichuan University, Chengdu

- University of Sicence and Technology, Hefei

- Nanjing University, Nanjing

- Xiamen University, Xiamen

- South China University of Technology, Guangzhou

- Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou

- Lanzhou University, Lanzhou

- Zhejiang University, Hangzhou

- Chongqing University, Chongqing