skip to content

PostDoc Event

May 27th, 2021 | 11:00 am – 2:00 pm EST / 8:00 am – 11:00 am PDT / 17:00 – 20:00 CEST | Virtual event 

“At the heart of Europe, Germany is one of the best destinations for cutting-edge scientific research. If you consider a postdoc or starting your independent research group in Europe’s most vibrant science landscape, our event will introduce you to the next steps in your international research career. You will learn about postdoc positions, funding opportunities, and how to navigate the German research landscape.”
 

 

UoC New York Office events